Aus Studies Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

Aus Studies Consultants

9841234678
ausstudies@wlink.com.np

Bridge Blue Global Nepal Pvt. Ltd.

Bridge Blue Global Nepal (Rep: Mr. Laxman Yonjan)

9851066968
lyonjan@eminentedu.com

Career Options Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.

Career Options Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. (Rep. By: Mr. Rajesh KC)

9851045002
rajesh.unisearch@gmail.com

Dolphin Education Consultancy

Dolphin Education Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. (Rep. By: Mr. Prem Pandey)

9851036272
prem@dolphineducation.com.np

Education First Pvt. Ltd.

Education First (P) Ltd. (Rep. By: Mr. Manoj Parajuli)

9851003960
manoj@edufirst.edu.np

Einstein Int’l Inc

Einstein Int’l Inc
(Rep. By: Mr. Sushil Regmi)

9851060034
sushil@einstein.com.np

Global Reach Nepal

Global Reach Nepal, C/o Global Education Services
(Rep. By: Mr. Narayan Bajaj)

9851021478
narayan@globalreachonline.com

Hub Int’l Education

Hub Int’l Education
(Rep. By: Mr. Udhav Khadka) )

9851059849
udhav@hubintl.edu.np
 

Interface

Interface
(Rep By: Poonam Shrestha)

9841283535
p.shrestha@interface123.com

Landmark Education

Landmark Education
(Rep By: Mr. Kumar Karki)

9851051991
kkumar@landmark.edu.np

Mentor Institute

Mentor Institute
(Rep. By: Mr. Hemanta Bhattarai)

9851044618
hemanta@mentornepal.edu.np

Motif Education Abroad

Motif Education Abroad
(Rep. By: Mr. Umesh Pandey)

9851032595
umesh@motif.com.np

Nepal Education Consultancy

Nepal Education Consultancy
(Rep. By: Mr. Tharendra Adhikari)

9851046625
info@nepalec.com.np

Nepalese Encounters Education Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.

NepaleseEncounters Education Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
(Rep. By: Mr. Narayan Pahari)

9856025888
narayan.pahari@nepaleseencounters.com

Pac Asia Services

Pac Asia Services
Rep. By: Mr. Subash Gauchan/ Lisa Serchan)

subash.gauchan@gmail.com

Professional Education Consultancy

Professional Education Consultancy
(Rep. By: Mr. S.K. Shrestha)

9851026277
sks3p@wlink.com.np

Right & Associates Pvt. Ltd.

Right & Associates Pvt. Ltd.
(Rep. By: Mr. Nabin Bista)

9851141322, nabin.right@gmail.com

Unicampus Education Network

Unicampus Education Network
Rep. By: Mr. Bigyan Shrestha)

9851088319
bigyan@unicampus.edu.np

VIC Nepal Pvt. Ltd.

VIC Nepal Pvt. Ltd.
(Rep. By: Mr. Pratik Pradhan)

pratik@infoclub.com.np

Expert Education & Visa Servies

Expert Education & Visa Servies
(Rep. By: Khem Raj Sangroula)

9851100234

khem@experteducation.com.au

East West College of International Education

East West College of International Education

(Rep. By: Krishna Nath)

9851037152

eastwest@lang.wlink.com.np

Vivienne International Education Consultants Pvt. Ltd. (VIEC)

Vivienne International Education Consultants Pvt. Ltd. (VIEC)
(Rep. By: Jayaram Poudel)

9841596540

viec.nepal@vieceducation.com

Education Park Pvt. Ltd.

Education Park Pvt. Ltd.
(Rep. By: Bhojraj Pandey)

9851033552

nepal@educationpark.net